JP Forms

Tech Issues: tech@juicepress.com

Maintenance Issues: fixit@juicepress.com

HR Forms

Record of Termination: https://form.jotform.com/43134262479961

Time Clock Edit Form: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/time-clock-edit-form

JP Listens: https://form.jotform.com/91815472021148

New Hire Form: https://form.jotform.com/51963759914975

New Hire Request: https://form.jotform.com/91815610833153

Note to File: https://form.jotform.com/43278545113959

Employee Warning Form: https://form.jotform.com/43134181499963

Note to File: https://form.jotform.com/43278545113959

Payroll Adjust Form: https://form.jotform.com/61402895168966

Equinox Store Waivers: https://form.jotform.com/91475030629154

Paid Time / Unpaid Time Off: https://form.jotform.com/51906694415966

Employee Incident Form: https://form.jotform.com/71717803534962

NYC Schedule Change Acknowledgement: https://form.jotform.com/81406394584968

Change of Pay Rate: https://form.jotform.com/51954399746978

Operations Forms

Store Opening Checklist: https://form.jotform.com/60954665382970

Store Closeout: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/JPclose-out

Waste & Sellout: https://form.jotform.com/82806219384159

Order Forms

Store Emergency: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/store-emergency-order-form

Store Inventory: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/inventory-count

Dry Goods: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/dry-goods-order-form-

Juice: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/juice-order-form

Frozens: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/smoothie-supplies-frozens-order-for

Special Order Form: https://form.jotform.com/91984331901156

Speciality Items Order Form: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/specialty-item-order-form

HPP Weekly Count: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/hpp-inventory-weekly-count

Inventory Bulk Correct: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/inventory-bulk-correction-form

Inventory Correction Form: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/inventory-correction-form

FOH Supplies Order Form: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/foh-supplies-order-form

Delivery Adjustment Form: https://form.jotform.com/73104655484963

Printed Material Order Form: https://www.jotform.com/jpadmin/orderprint

Cash Forms

Daily Cash Deposit: https://form.jotform.com/73253722284961

Daily Cash Count Opening: https://form.jotform.com/91254987800161

Daily Cash Count Closing: https://form.jotform.com/91296087514160

Weekly Cash Deposit: https://form.jotform.com/62804460923960